Meetings‎ > ‎Boards and Commissions‎ > ‎

Permanent Building Committee


Permanent Building Committee 

Members: Peter J. Viola, Chairman, VACANCY, Thomas Bolger, Ed Sbordone and Andre J. Lisee

Alternates: 3 Vacancies

Commission Profile

The Permanent Building Committee is a volunteer board consisting of five (5) regular members and three (3) alternates. The PBC is the sole building committee for the town and acts as the agent of the town for all construction related projects upon approval by a town meeting.

Contact Information

Secretary-Alison Lawlor

Permanent Building Committee 
4 Brush Hill Road
New Fairfield, CT 06812

Additional Links