Meetings‎ > ‎Boards and Commissions‎ > ‎

Zoning Commission

New Fairfield Zoning Commission 

Chairman John T. Moran, Vice Chairman Kevin R. Van Vlack, 

Shane Cosentino, Stephen J. Hanrahan, Joseph Letizia

Alternates: Tomas Kavaliauskas and Gary Mummert

Commission Secretary, Suzanne Kloos

Zoning Enforcement Officer 

Evan White, ZEO


Commission Meetings 

First Wednesday of every month

Public invited

Additional Links