Updated COVID19 information and resources HERE.

Economic Development Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
The Economic Development Commission will seek to implement orderly and planned economic development, in keeping with the character of the Town of New Fairfield. The Commission will seek to involve all agencies, commissions, boards and departments in the Town which are involved in, or are affected by, economic development, as well as the residents of the Town, in its work to promote economic development.


Myke Fuhrman, Chair
James Kloos, Vice Chair
Robert Allan
Margaret DiTullio
Gregory Manning
Ellen Perle
Mark Werner

The Commission meets on the 4th Monday of the month.