Updated COVID19 information and resources HERE.


  • Sean C. Loughran (Chairman)
  • James E. Ogden II  
  • Gary G. Remley, Jr.     
  • Stephen N. Burfeind   
  • Mark J. Lamanna (Vice Chairman)
  • Chris S. Van Steen     
  • Thomas M. Edwards     
  • Elisa Beckett-Flores
  • Suzanne Kloos – Commission Secretary

Commission Profile

The Parks and Recreation Commission consists of 9 members with staggered three year terms.

Commission Meetings

Second Monday of the Month, 7:00 p.m., Community Room at Senior Center. Open to the public.