Updated COVID19 information and resources HERE.


  • George Marginetti, Chairman
  • Mike Del Monaco, P.E., Vice Chairman
  • Paul Boniello
  • Ann Brown, P.E.
  • Don Kellogg, P.E.
  • Ed Sbordone (alternate)
  • Anthony Yorio (alternate)
  • Ed Sbordone (alternate)
  • Vacancy (alternate)

Commission Profile

The Permanent Building Committee is a volunteer board consisting of five (5) regular members and three (3) alternates. The PBC is the sole building committee for the town and acts as the agent of the town for all construction related projects upon approval by a town meeting.